site logo

Black Lab Two Strangers Album

Last updated: 04/29/2013 06:03:46 AM

Release Date: 10/19/2010
Tracks in Two Strangers: This Ship Goes Down Deep, Something You Don't Know, Bound, Start A Fire, Always, Slow Down, The Pain Is Gone, Dying Just To Hold You, Close To You, I Believe It, Say Goodbye, Love To Love You

Two Strangers Album Tracklist