Billy Squier Happy Blue Album

Review The Album (0)

Release Date : Sep 15, 1998
Recording Time : 56 minutes
Discs : 1
CD Universe Part number : 1206863
Studio/Live : Studio
Producer : Billy Squier
Orig Year : 1998
All Time Product Rank : 198,650
Label : J-Bird
Mono/Stereo : Stereo
Category : Rock Albums, Rock/Pop CDs, Hard Rock
Engineer : Sal Mormando

Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/15/1998
Tracks in Happy Blue: Happy Blues, The Pursuit Of Happiness, She Will, Grasping For Oblivion, If You Would Hate Me Less, I’d Love You More, Stroke Me Blues, More Than Words Can Say, Inferno (Everybody Cries Sometimes), Long Way To Fall, River, Two

Happy Blue Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Happy Blue
------ performed by Billy Squier

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: