site logo

Big Head Todd & the Monsters Rocksteady Album

Last updated: 06/04/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 07/20/2010
Tracks in Rocksteady: Rocksteady, Beautiful, Muhammad Ali, After Gold, Happiness Is, Back To The Garden, Smokestack Lightnin', I Hate It When You're Gone, People Train, Beast Of Burden, Fake Diamond Kind

Rocksteady Album Tracklist

Rocksteady is the ninth studio album from Big Head Todd and The Monsters, released on July 20, 2010. The album's first single, "Beautiful", charted top 20 in Adult album alternative in 2010 and is available on iTunes.