Big Head Todd & the Monsters Midnight Radio Album

Review The Album (0)
Big Head Todd & the Monsters-Midnight Radio Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/01/1991
Tracks in Midnight Radio: Vincent of Jersey, Leaving Song, Dinner With Ivan, Bittersweet, Moose Song, Cold Blooded, Soul Children, Love Betsy, Midnight Radio, City on Fire, Monument in Green, Ann Arbor Grandfather, Elvis, -

Midnight Radio Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Midnight Radio
------ performed by Big Head Todd & the Monsters

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: