Big Head Todd & the Monsters Live Monsters Album

Review The Album (0)

Label : Giant
Orig Year : 1998
Engineer : Andy Torri; Andy Torri; Matt Jones
Category : Rock, Pop, Alternative, Rock/Pop, Live Performances
CD Universe Part number : 1099951
Studio/Live : Live
Mono/Stereo : Stereo
All Time Product Rank : 39,669
Discs : 1
Release Date : Nov 10, 1998
Catalog number : 24714
Recording Time : 73 minutes

Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/10/1998
Tracks in Live Monsters: Bittersweet, Boom Boom, Broken Hearted Savior, Circle, If You Can't Slow Down, It's Alright, Kensington Line, Leaving Song, Please Don't Tell Her, Poor Miss, Resignation Superman, Sister Sweetly, Tangerine, Tower, Turn the Light Out, Vincent of Jersey

Live Monsters Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Live Monsters
------ performed by Big Head Todd & the Monsters

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: