site logo

Big Daddy Kane Prince of Darkness Album

Last updated: 03/21/2001 02:24:00 AM

Release Date: 10/29/1991
Tracks in Prince of Darkness: Prince of Darkness, The Lover in You, Git Bizzy, Ooh, Aah, Nah-Nah-Nah, Brother, Brother, Groove With It, I'm Not Ashamed, Troubled Man, T.L.C., Float, Come on Down, Death Sentence, Get Down, Raw '91, DJ's Get No Credit

Prince of Darkness Album Tracklist