site logo

Biffy Clyro The Vertigo Of Bliss Album

Last updated: 12/08/2009 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 06/16/2003
Tracks in The Vertigo Of Bliss: Bodies In Flight, The Ideal Height, With Aplomb, A Day Of..., Liberate The Illiterate, Diary Of Always, Questions And Answers, Eradicate The Doubt, When The Faction's Fractioned, Toys Toys Toys Choke Toys Toys Toys, All The Way Down; Prologue, Chapter 1, A Man Of His Appalling Posture, And Now The Action Is On Fire, Ewan's True Mental You

The Vertigo Of Bliss Album Tracklist