site logo

Biffy Clyro Only Revolutions Album

Last updated: 12/20/2012 03:15:18 PM

Release Date: 11/09/2009
Tracks in Only Revolutions: The Captain, That Golden Rule, Bubbles, God & Satan, Born On A Horse, Mountains, Shock Shock, Many Of Horror (When We Collide), Booooom, Blast And Ruin, Cloud Of Stink, Know Your Quarry, Whorses, Bonus Track, Eye Lids, Sky Demon

Only Revolutions Album Tracklist