site logo

Biffy Clyro Infinity Land Album

Last updated: 12/08/2009 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 01/24/2005
Tracks in Infinity Land: Glitter And Trauma, Strung To Your Ribcage, My Recovery Injection, Got Wrong, The Atrocity, Some Kind Of Wizard, Wave Upon Wave Upon Wave, Only One Word Comes To Mind, There's No Such Man As Crasp, There's No Such Thing As A Jaggy Snake, Kids From Kibble And The Fist Of Light, The Weapons Are Concealed, Pause It And Turn It Up

Infinity Land Album Tracklist