site logo

Betrayal Biography

Last updated: 09/18/2003 09:53:12 PM

Marcus N Colon----Lead and Rhythem Guitars, Back Ground Vocals
Matt Maners----Lead and Rhythem Guitars (on the first CD)
Bob Mccue----Lead and Rhythem Guitars (on the second CD)
Chris Ackerman----Lead Vocals
Jeff Lain----Bass Guitar
Brian Meuse----Drums (on the first CD)
Jeff Mason----Drums (on the second CD)