site logo

Bat For Lashes Two Suns Album

Last updated: 11/16/2010 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 04/06/2009
Tracks in Two Suns: Glass, Sleep Alone, Moon And Moon, Daniel, Peace Of Mind, Siren Song, Pearl's Dream, Good Love, Two Planets, Travelling Woman, The Big Sleep, Wilderness, A Forest, Use Somebody

Two Suns Album Tracklist