site logo

Barlow Girl Another Journal Entry Album

Last updated: 09/08/2009 12:00:00 PM

Barlow Girl-Another Journal Entry CoverRelease Date: 10/01/2005
Tracks in Another Journal Entry: Grey, Let Go, I Need You To Love Me, Enough, Porcelain Heart, Take Me Away, Psalm 73 (My God's Enough), 5 Minutes Of Fame, Thoughts Of You, No One Like You

Another Journal Entry Album Tracklist