Bad Religion The Empire Strikes First Album

Review The Album (0)
Bad Religion-The Empire Strikes First Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/08/2004
Tracks in The Empire Strikes First: Sinister Rouge, Social Suicide, Atheist Peace, All There Is, Los Angeles Is Burning, Let Them Eat War, God's Love, To Another Abyss, The Quickening, The Empire Strikes First, Beyond Electric Dreams, Boot Stamping On A Human Face Forever, Live Again - The Fall Of Man, The Surface Of Me

The Empire Strikes First Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Empire Strikes First
------ performed by Bad Religion

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: