Bad Brains Bad Brains Album

Review The Album (0)
Bad Brains-Bad Brains Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/15/1982
Tracks in Bad Brains: Sailin' On, Don't Need It, Attitude, The Regulator, Banned In D.C., Jah Calling, Supertouch/Shitfit, Leaving Babylon, Fearless Vampire Killers, I, Big Takeover, Pay To Cum, Right Brigade, I Luv I Jah

Bad Brains Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Bad Brains
------ performed by Bad Brains

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: