site logo

Bachman-Turner Overdrive Not Fragile Album

Last updated: 06/06/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 08/01/1974
Tracks in Not Fragile: Not Fragile, Rock Is My Life, And This Is My Song, Roll On Down The Highway, You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet, Sledgehammer, Blue Moanin', Second Hand, Givin' It All Away

Not Fragile Album Tracklist

Label : Mercury
Length : 36:14
Producer : Randy Bachman
Released : August 1974
Recorded : 1974
Genre : Rock