B.O.B. Who The Fuck Is B.O.B.? Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/01/2009
Tracks in Who The Fuck Is B.O.B.?: Intro, I'm Dat Nigga, Generation Lost, There It Is, Double Bubble, Checkin' In, I'll Be In The Sky, Service With A Smile, Wait Your Turn, Pop, Eastside Skit, Eastside Tales, Fuck You, Lonely People, Use Ur Love, Nigger, Back Stabbers, Outro, On Top Of The World, All I Know, Little Rascal

Who The Fuck Is B.O.B.? Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Who The Fuck Is B.O.B.?
------ performed by B.O.B.

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: