Avril Lavigne Let Go Album

Review The Album (8)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/04/2002
Tracks in Let Go: Losing Grip, Complicated, Sk8er Boi, I'm With You, Mobile, Unwanted, Tomorrow, Anything But Ordinary, Things I'll Never Say, My World, Nobody's Fool, Too Much To Ask, Naked

Let Go Album Tracklist

amazing album | Reviewer: Shelbi | 1/19/13

My favorite of her. She has grown a lot since then but these are my favorite songs by her.

And Kai, Nobody's home is not album your right....but it says Nobody's fool, which is a song on this album.

wowww | Reviewer: Fateme | 2/12/12

This album is just brilliant . I was totally amazed when I listened to it for the first time and I guess I'M IN LOVE WHIT THIS ALBUM !!!!!!!! I memorized all the songs in a very short time because I was listening to it all day long and I just wanna say that Avril is one of the strongest singers however she's young and if she keeps goin' on in this way I guess she'll access an extremely huge population of her fans all over the world .....

i heart avril | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/20/09

i juts found out that she has three other cds and i only have one of those and thats my sisters i have so many cds of hers that i need to buy. and her new one just came out on nov. 17 sooo thats alot more money owwwell love yah lots


Aha | Reviewer: Kai | 9/17/09

Nobody's home doesn't belong to this album guys!!!

and this album is the best for Lavigne and then Under my Skin then we go to the latest album of her BEST DAMN THING ..... just like she's goin' down I'm sayin that even know I am a big fan of her

So rock ! | Reviewer: Morgane-FRANCE | 8/19/09

I love this album ! I was 13 when i heard complicated for the first time and this song rocks me ! Me and my friends love sing sk8er boi in our little city marquaix in france ! Je t'adore avril reviens vite en france

best indeed ;p | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/27/08

yea this is really the best of Avie... its got the unique voice of the rebel adolescent...the energy n thrill... all the songs can take you to Avril's World!!!....n by the way....music is all that i love...so... Avie Rocks;p!!!

i'm with it | Reviewer: gizelle | 11/4/07

this album really rocks, all the songs were awesome from the lyrics up to its voicing and music...I like it much and until now i'm addicted to it..TITLE palang hanep sa ganda na..
WOA..i can relate onto it. rOCk on! more power avril!

Excellent | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/2/05

This album can be called best of Avril Lavigne indeed. You'll find everything in it, from the feeling of power and energy, to the feeling of sadness and lonelyness.

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Let Go
------ performed by Avril Lavigne

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: