Avicii Albums

  • True Album (9/17/2013)
    Wake Me Up
    You Make Me
    Hey Brother
    Addicted To You
    Dear Boy
    Liar Liar
    Shame On Me
    Lay Me Down
    Hope There's Someone
    Heart Upon My Sleeve
    Bonus Tracks
    Long Road To Hell
    Always On The Run
    All You Need Is Love

    Submit Avicii New Album