site logo

Avantasia The Mystery Of Time Album

Last updated: 04/12/2013 08:09:32 AM

Release Date: 04/30/2013
Tracks in The Mystery Of Time: Spectres, The Watchmakers' Dream, Black Orchid, Where Clock Hands Freeze, Sleepwalking, Savior In The Clockwork, Invoke The Machine, What's Left Of Me, Dweller In A Dream, The Great Mystery, The Cross And You

The Mystery Of Time Album Tracklist