Asia Omega Album

Review The Album (0)

Released : 23 April 2010
Label : Frontiers
Producer : Mike Paxman
Length : 61:58
Genre : Hard rock, progressive rock

Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/23/2010
Tracks in Omega: Finger On The Trigger, Through My Veins, Holy War, Ever Yours (Semper Fidelis), Listen, Children, End Of The World, Light The Way, Emily, I'm Still The Same, Bonus Tracks, Drop A Stone, There Was A Time, I Believe, Don't Wanna Lose You Now

Omega Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Omega
------ performed by Asia

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: