site logo

Asia Aqua Album

Last updated: 04/17/2000 06:02:04 AM

Release Date: 11/15/1994
Tracks in Aqua: Who Will Stop The Rain?, Lay Down Your Arms, Heaven On Earth, Someday, Crime Of The Heart, A Far Cry, Back In Town, Don't Call Me, Love Under Fire, The Voice Of Reason, Little Rich Boy

Aqua Album Tracklist