Ashlee Simpson Bittersweet World Album

Review The Album (0)
Ashlee Simpson-Bittersweet World Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/22/2008
Tracks in Bittersweet World: Outta My Head (Ay Ya Ya), Boys, Rule Breaker, No Time For Tears, Little Miss Obsessive, Ragdoll, Bittersweet World, What I've Become, Hot Stuff, Murder, Never Dream Alone, Invisible[Australian/Japan Bonus Track], I'm Out[Japan/Wal-Mart Bonus Track], Can't Have It All[Japan/FYE Pre-order Only Downloadable Bonus Track], Follow You Wherever You Go

Bittersweet World Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Bittersweet World
------ performed by Ashlee Simpson

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: