site logo

Architects Daybreaker Album

Last updated: 07/10/2013 06:00:14 AM

Release Date: 05/28/2012
Tracks in Daybreaker: The Bitter End, Alpha Omega, These Colours Don't Run, Daybreak, Truth, Be Told, Even If You Win, You're Still A Rat, Outsider Heart, Behind The Throne, Devil's Island, Feather Of Lead, Unbeliever, Rise Against, Cracks In The Earth

Daybreaker Album Tracklist