site logo

Apoptygma Berzerk Welcome to Earth Album

Last updated: 12/01/2003 10:03:01 PM

Release Date: 02/22/2000
Tracks in Welcome to Earth: Everything We Know Is Wrong, Starsign, Eclipse, Help Me!, Kathy's Song (Come Lie Next to Me), Untitled 3, Moment of Tranquility, Fade to Black, 64k, Paranoia, Soultaker, LNDP3, Time to Move On

Welcome to Earth Album Tracklist