site logo

Anti-Flag Mobilize Album

Last updated: 04/16/2003 04:30:32 AM

Release Date: 04/15/2002
Tracks in Mobilize: 911 For Peace, Mumia's Song, What's The Difference?, We Want To Be Free, Nbc (No Blood-Thirsty Corporations), Right To Choose, We Don't Need It, Anatomy Of Your Enemy, Underground Network, Tearing Everyone Down, Bring Out Your Dead, A New Kind Of Army, Their System Doesn't Work For You, Free Nation, Spaz's House Destruction Party, Die For Your Government

Mobilize Album Tracklist