Anti-Flag For Blood And Empire Album

Review The Album (0)
Anti-Flag-For Blood And Empire Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/21/2006
Tracks in For Blood And Empire: I'd Tell You But..., The Press Corpse, Emigre, The Project For A New American Century, Hymn For The Dead, This Is The End (For You My Friend), 1 Trillion Dollar$, State Funeral, Confessions Of An Economic Hitman, War Sucks, Let's Party!, The W.T.O. Kills Farmers, Cities Burn, Depleted Uranium Is A War Crime

For Blood And Empire Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about For Blood And Empire
------ performed by Anti-Flag

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: