site logo

Anti-Flag Die for the Government Album

Last updated: 04/16/2003 04:30:31 AM

Release Date: 04/15/1996
Tracks in Die for the Government: You'd Do The Same, You've Got To Die For The Government, Drink Drank Punk, Rotten Future, Safe Tonight, Red White And Brainwashed, Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene, Summer Squatter Go Home, She's My Little Go-Go Dancer, Police State In The Usa, Punk By The Book, Fuck Police Brutality, I'm Being Watched By The Cia, Kill The Rich, No More Dead, Confused Youth, Your Daddy Was A Rich Man, Your Daddy's Fucking Dead

Die for the Government Album Tracklist