Anti-Flag A New Kind Of Army Album

Review The Album (0)
Anti-Flag-A New Kind Of Army Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/15/1999
Tracks in A New Kind Of Army: Tearing Everyone Down, Captain Anarchy, A New Kind Of Army, That's Youth, No Apology, Got The Numbers, No Difference, I Don't Believe, Right On, What You Don't Know, Free Nation?, Outbreak, Police Story, The Consumer's Song, This Is Not A Crass Song

A New Kind Of Army Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about A New Kind Of Army
------ performed by Anti-Flag

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: