Annie Lennox Bare Album

Review The Album (0)
Annie Lennox-Bare Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/10/2003
Tracks in Bare: A Thousand Beautiful Things, Pavement Cracks, The Hurting Time, Honestly, Wonderful, Bitter Pill, Loneliness, The Saddest Song I've Got, Erased, Twisted, Oh God (Prayer)

Bare Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Bare
------ performed by Annie Lennox

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/01/2014

Type your review in the space below: