Anne Murray All of Me Album

Review The Album (0)
Anne Murray-All of Me Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/25/2005
Tracks in All of Me: All Of Me, As Time Goes By, Dream A Little Dream Of Me, I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now, I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter, Over The Rainbow, Twilight Time, My Buddy, After You've Gone, What'll I Do, Don't Get Around Much Anymore, Smile, You Made Me Love You, I'll Be Seeing You, We'll Meet Again, Snowbird, Danny's Song, Love Song, You Won't See Me, You Needed Me, I Just Fall In Love Again, Daydream Believer, Broken Hearted Me, Could I Have This Dance, Shadows In The Moonlight, Little Good News, Just Another Woman In Love, Another Sleepless Night, Time Don't Run Out On Me, Now And Forever, Nobody Loves Me Like You Do

All of Me Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about All of Me
------ performed by Anne Murray

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/03/2014

Type your review in the space below: