Animal Collective Lyrics

Animal Collective is a band originally from Baltimore,
Maryland, currently based in New York City. Animal
Collective consists of Avey Tare (David Portner), Panda
Bear (Noah Lennox), Deakin, also spelled as Deacon or
Deaken (Josh Dibb), and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Records
released under the name Animal Collective may include
contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup
is not uniform. The band members met in school and started
recording together in various forms of collaboration from a
young age. The group also runs the More...

Submit Animal Collective New Lyrics
Submit Animal Collective New Lyrics