Ani DiFranco Not So Soft Album

Review The Album (0)
Ani DiFranco-Not So Soft Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/01/1991
Tracks in Not So Soft: Anticipate, Rockabye, She Says, Make Me Stay, On Every Corner, Small World, Not So Soft, Roll With It, Itch, Gratitude, The Whole Night, The Next Big Thing, Brief Bus Stop, Looking For The Holes

Not So Soft Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Not So Soft
------ performed by Ani DiFranco

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: