Anastacia Freak of Nature Album

Review The Album (0)
Anastacia-Freak of Nature Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/11/2001
Tracks in Freak of Nature: Freak Of Nature, Paid My Dues, Overdue Goodbye, You'll Never Be Alone, One Day In Your Life, How Come The World Won't Stop, Why'd You Lie To Me, Don'tcha Wanna, Secrets, Don't Stop (Doin' It), I Dreamed You, Overdue Goodbye (Reprise)

Freak of Nature Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Freak of Nature
------ performed by Anastacia

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: