All Left Out Lyrics

‘All Left Out’ surfaced in Hamilton, New Zealand in March
2002. Playing their own Kiwi brand of punk influenced rock,
the band has encountered several line-up changes in its 5
year existence. It now consists of; Ken Pratten - Vocals,
Guitar, Dave Murray – Guitar & BVs, Hiona Hay - Bass, and
Nathan Speeden - Drums & BVs. The current members of All
Left Out met through playing local shows together, in
different bands.

Ken founded the band, to fulfill part of the requirements
for a paper for his Bachelor of Media Arts. The band also More...

Submit All Left Out New Lyrics
Submit All Left Out New Lyrics