Alison Krauss Paper Airplane Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/12/2011
Tracks in Paper Airplane: Paper Airplane, Dustbowl Children, Lie Awake, Lay My Burden Down, My Love Follows You Where You Go, Dimming Of The Day, On The Outside Looking In, Miles To Go, Sinking Stone, Bonita And Bill Butler, My Opening Farewell, Bonus Track, A Place Outside

Paper Airplane Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Paper Airplane
------ performed by Alison Krauss

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: