Alice In Chains Unplugged Album

Review The Album (0)
Alice In Chains-Unplugged Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/01/1996
Tracks in Unplugged: Angry Chair, Brother, Down In A Hole, Frogs, Got Me Wrong, Heaven Beside You, No Excuses, Nutshell, Over Now, Rooster, Sludge Factory, The Killer Is Me, Would?

Unplugged Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Unplugged
------ performed by Alice In Chains

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: