site logo

Alice In Chains Facelift Album

Last updated: 01/11/2011 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 08/01/1990
Tracks in Facelift: We Die Young, Man In The Box, Sea Of Sorrow, Bleed The Freak, I Can't Remember, Love, Hate, Love, It Ain't Like That, Sunshine, Put You Down, Confusion, I Know Somethin' ('Bout You), Real Thing

Facelift Album Tracklist