site logo

Alice Cooper Pretties for You Album

Last updated: 10/03/2002 09:20:16 PM

Release Date: 10/01/1969
Tracks in Pretties for You: Titanic Overture, 10 Minutes Before the Worm, Sing Low, Sweet Cheerio, Today Mueller, Living, Fields Of Regret, No Longer Umpire, Levity Ball (Live At the Cheetah), B. B. On Mars, Reflected, Apple Bush, Earwigs to Eternity, Changing, Arranging

Pretties for You Album Tracklist