Alexz Johnson Songs From Instant Star Album

Review The Album (1)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/01/2005
Tracks in Songs From Instant Star: 24 Hours, Temporary Insanity, Waste My Time, Let Me Fall, Skin, I'm In Love With My Guitar, Criminal, Time To Be Your 21, It Could Be You, Me Out Of Me, Pick Up The Pieces, Your Eyes, That Girl, Stupid Girl

Songs From Instant Star Album Tracklist

Buy it and watch the SHOW! | Reviewer: Chrissie | 9/4/2005

I love all her ongs on the tv show, Instant Star! Watch the show, and i'm sure you'll love it too! Buy the cd! I know i will!

Is this review helpful to you?     Yes      No

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Songs From Instant Star
------ performed by Alexz Johnson

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: