Alexz Johnson Songs From Instant Star Four Album

Review The Album (0)

Songs from Instant Star 4 is the soundtrack for the fourth and final season of Instant Star. This album was previewed many times before the release, by the leaking of a "2 a.m." demo sung by Jeen O'Brien and samples posted on The N official website.

Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/17/2008
Tracks in Songs From Instant Star Four: Deeper, 2 A.M., Higher Ground, That Was Us

Songs From Instant Star Four Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Songs From Instant Star Four
------ performed by Alexz Johnson

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: