site logo

Alexz Johnson Songs From Instant Star Album

Last updated: 03/21/2010 12:00:00 PM

Alexz-Johnson-Songs-From-Instant-Star-CoverRelease Date: 07/01/2005
Tracks in Songs From Instant Star: 24 Hours, Temporary Insanity, Waste My Time, Let Me Fall, Skin, I'm In Love With My Guitar, Criminal, Time To Be Your 21, It Could Be You, Me Out Of Me, Pick Up The Pieces, Your Eyes, That Girl, Stupid Girl

Songs From Instant Star Album Tracklist