site logo

Alexisonfire Old Crows / Young Cardinals Album

Last updated: 05/26/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 06/23/2009
Tracks in Old Crows / Young Cardinals: Old Crows, Young Cardinals, Sons Of Privilege, Born And Raised, No Rest, The Northern, Midnight Regulations, Emerald Street, Heading For The Sun, Accept Crime, Burial, Two Sisters, Wayfarer Youth

Old Crows / Young Cardinals Album Tracklist

Melodic hardcore
Label : Dine Alone
Genre : Post-hardcore
Producer : Julius Butty
Released : June 23, 2009
Length : 42:06
Recorded : February – March 2009, at Armoury Studios in Vancouver, British Columbia