Alexia The Party Album

Review The Album (0)
Alexia-The Party Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/25/1998
Tracks in The Party: Keep On Movin', Gimme Love, Bad Boy, The Music I Like, Crazy For You, Claro De Luna, Everything, Feelings, Every Day, I Love My Boy, Don't Love Me Baby, If You Say Goodbye, Dame Amor, Uh La La La(Almighty Edit)

The Party Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Party
------ performed by Alexia

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: