Alexandra Burke Overcome Album

Review The Album (0)
Alexandra Burke-Overcome Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 12/01/2009
Tracks in Overcome: Bad Boys, Good Night Good Morning, The Silence, All Night Long, Bury Me (6 Feet Under), Broken Heels, Dumb, Overcome, Gotta Go, You Broke My Heart, Nothing But The Girl, They Don't Know, Bonus Tracks, Hallelujah, It's Over, What Happens On The Dancefloor, Perfect, Before The Rain

Overcome Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Overcome
------ performed by Alexandra Burke

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: