Alexandra Burke New Rules Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/27/2013
Tracks in New Rules: Leave a Message, Fix You, Day Dream, Seduce You, Bounty Hunter, Try

New Rules Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about New Rules
------ performed by Alexandra Burke

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: