Alex Goot Alex Goot & Friends, Vol. 1 Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/23/2012
Tracks in Alex Goot & Friends, Vol. 1: Lighters, One Thing, We Are Young, What Makes You Beautiful, Drops Of Jupiter, Save Tonight, Next to You, Safe and Sound, Closing Time, Let It Be, Good Life, Someone Like You

Alex Goot & Friends, Vol. 1 Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Alex Goot & Friends, Vol. 1
------ performed by Alex Goot

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: