site logo

Alex Clare The Lateness Of The Hour Album

Last updated: 01/14/2013 01:27:08 PM

Release Date: 12/02/1960
Tracks in The Lateness Of The Hour: Up All Night, Treading Water, Relax My Beloved, Too Close, When Doves Cry, Hummingbird, Hands Are Clever, Tightrope, Whispering, Love You, Sanctuary, I Won't Let You Down, Bonus Tracks, Where Is The Heart?, Caroline

The Lateness Of The Hour Album Tracklist

"The Lateness of the Hour" is an episode of the American television anthology series The Twilight Zone that was originally broadcast in the United States on December 2, 1960.