Alanis Morissette Under Rug Swept Album

Review The Album (0)
Alanis Morissette-Under Rug Swept Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/2002
Tracks in Under Rug Swept: 21 Things I Want In A Lover, Narcissus, Hands Clean, Flinch, So Unsexy, Precious Illusions, That Particular Time, A Man, You Owe Me Nothing In Return, Surrendering, Utopia

Under Rug Swept Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Under Rug Swept
------ performed by Alanis Morissette

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: