Aimee Mann @#%&! Smilers Album

Review The Album (0)

Producer : Paul Bryan
Recorded : The Sound Factory, Hollywood, CA
Genre : Pop/rock
Length : 45:51
Released : June 3, 2008
Label : SuperEgo

Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/03/2008
Tracks in @#%&! Smilers: Freeway, Stranger Into Starman, Looking For Nothing, Phoenix, Borrowing Time, It's Over, 31 Today, The Great Beyond, Medicine Wheel, Columbus Avenue, Little Tornado, True Believer, Ballantines, Bonus Track, Lullaby

@#%&! Smilers Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about @#%&! Smilers
------ performed by Aimee Mann

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/01/2014

Type your review in the space below: