Against The Current Biography

Review The Artist (0)

Against The Current-photo

Against The Current are a young pop-rock band from Poughkeepsie, NY Its members are:- Chrissy Costanza (vocals) Dan Gow (guitar, vocals) Jeremy Rompala (guitar) Joe Simmons (bass) Will Ferri (drums) the band have millions of YouTube views through their own channel and their covers with Alex Goot They released their first single 'Thinking' in July 2012 and a follow up single called 'Closer, Faster' in April 2013

Please click here to submit the latest Against The Current biography

The following area is only for review,
Your Name:
(Notes: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Against The Current

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014
Type your review in the space below: